Main content

Chief Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer Brendon Gale
Executive Assistant Nicki Crivari
General Manager of People, Culture & Performance Amanda Green

Finance and Administration

Chief Operating Officer Michael Stahl
Finance Manager Shannon Gordon
Senior Financial Accountant Hayley Bell
Financial Accountant Angela Booth
Assistant Accountant Dominic La Fontaine
Accounts Officer Wendy Plowman
Football Analysis Manager Hayden Hill
IT Support Martin Connell
Reception and Administration Officer Alexa Ward

Commercial Operations

General Manager - Commercial Operations Simon Derrick
Commercial Partnerships Manager Vanessa Foo
Commercial Partnerships Executive Airlie Johnston
Commercial Partnerships Executive Liana Crockford
Events Manager Liberty Paschke
Events Executive Victoria Ramsdale
Fundraising Coordinator Mitch Anderson
Bequest Officer Geraldine Albrecht
Internal Functions Executive Michelle Peric
Internal Functions Coordinator Sue Filius

Consumer Business

Chief Customer Officer
Cain Liddle
Head of Consumer Richard Fox
Consumer Strategy and Engagement Manager Shane Dunne
Retail & Ticketing Manager Josh Iraia 
Membership Manager
Anthony Fagan
Membership Operations Team Leader Samantha Smith
Membership Operations Officer Jade Stevens
Membership Retention Officer Katherine McCarthy
Retail Coordinator - Buyer Jack Blackmore
Membership Sales Officer Joe Rush
Membership Sales Officer Dane Norton
Membership Sales Officer Sarah Leahy
Membership Sales Officer Alex Hondromatidis
Corporate Sales Manager Alexandra Crow
Premium Sales Executive Belinda Gay
Corporate Sales Executive Ben Tucker

Communications & Marketing

General Manager - Communications & Marketing
Simon Matthews
Director of Korin Gamadji Institute Aaron Clark
Head of Community
Michael Lacy
Indigenous Community Relations Officer Luke Murray
Editorial and Research Manager Tony Greenberg
Head of Digital
Brad Paton
Digital Content Manager
Gavin Juchnevicius
Multimedia Coordinator Rachael Whareaitu
Multimedia Coordinator Matt Kelada
Media Manager
Jaimee Damon
Media and Communications Coordinator Georgina Cahill
Roar Vision Producer Matthew Richardson
Digital Marketing Manager Josh Berriman
Fan Development Manager Sarah Hart
Fan Development Officer Rana Hussain
Fan Development and Academy Coordinator Todd Sigalas
Club Relationship Manager Dale Weightman
Marketing and Brand Manager Ben Jenkins
Fan Development & Marketing Coordinator Penny Golan
Creative Lead Tara Campbell-Barry
Graphic Designer Anna Synan

Football Department

General Manager - Football Neil Balme
General Manager - Football Talent
Dan Richardson
Head of Player Personnel & List Management Blair Hartley
AFL Compliance, Scheduling and Administration Manager Jenna Earle
Head of Coaching and Football Performance Tim Livingstone
Player Development Manager Bronwyn Doig
Senior Coach Damien Hardwick
Assistant Coach, midfield spread and ball movement
Blake Caracella
Assistant Coach, forwards
Justin Leppitsch
Assistant Coach, backline
Ben Rutten
Assistant Coach, midfield stoppage
Andrew McQualter
VFL and development coach (forwards) Craig McRae
Development coach and VFL backline Ryan Ferguson
Development coach and VFL midfield Xavier Clarke
Richmond Academy Coach Damien Villarosa
VFL Football Operations Manager Daniel Hull
Opposition Analyst and Pro Scout Nick Austin
Football Technology Coordinator Simon Reinsch
Football Technology Assistant Oliver Grant
National Recruiting Manager Matthew Clarke
Recruiting Officer Richard Taylor
Recruiting Officer Luke Williams
Recruiting Officer Francis Jackson
Physical Performance Manager Peter Burge
Rehabilitation and Conditioning Coach Rob Inness
Strength & Conditioning Coach Luke Meehan
Sports Science Advisor Brendan Fahrner
VFL Strength and Conditioning Tim Green
Head Trainer & Myotherapist Matt Pearce
Boxing and Grappling Coach Greg Kleynjans
Property and Facility Manager Giuseppe Mamone
Chaplain Geoff Shepherd