Main content

Latest News

Round 1 match preview: Richmond v Carlton

After a longer than normal build-up, the new AFL season kicks off on Thursday night with what shapes an absorbing battle between arch rivals Richmond and Carlton

6:29pm  Apr 1, 2015

Round 1 team: Two new Tiger faces

Richmond has chosen two players to make their senior debuts with the Club in the 2015 season-opener against Carlton at the MCG tomorrow

6:25pm  Apr 1, 2015

Sportsbet.com.au Trader’s Tips

The guys who set the prices at Sportsbet.com.au will pick out some key matches each round to help give you the edge in your 2015 footy tipping.

5:07pm  Apr 1, 2015

Latest Video

Click here to view information and photos from past events 

2015 Richmond Events
3121 Season Launch Tuesday March 17, ME Bank Centre Must be a 3121 member
* Richmond Season Launch Thursday March 26 * Restrictions apply
Open training Friday April 17, GABBA All members and fans
Player Sponsor Dinner Tuesday April 28 Must be a player sponsor
Open training Friday May 8, Blundstone Arena All members and fans
Members Cocktail Party Tuesday May 19 Must be at least a 5-year member
Open training Saturday May 23, Adelaide Oval All members and fans
Open training Thursday June 4, Patersons Stadium All members and fans
** Mid-season coach review Tuesday June 16 ** Must be a coterie member
Open training Thursday June 25, SCG All members and fans
Before the Pounce Saturday, July 4, ME Bank Centre All members and fans
Open training Thursday August 6, Adelaide Oval All members and fans
Brando's Buddies clinics Dates coming soon Must be a Brando's Buddies member


* Must be an Inner SanctumRichmond Executive or Legends Club member to attend.  For more information, contact Richmond Corporate Sales Manager, Daniel Giese, on 9426 4429.

** For more information, contact Richmond Corporate Sales Manager, Daniel Giese, on 9426 4429.