Main content

Latest News

Pain of Docker defeat spurs Tigers

Richmond’s players used the stinging disappointment of last week's heartbreaking loss against Fremantle to topple a red-hot Hawthorn, coach Damien Hardwick says.

12:43am  Aug 1, 2015

Tigers topple Hawks

Richmond has added Hawthorn to its list of top-four scalps so far in the 2015 season, with the Tigers toppling the Hawks by 18 points at the MCG.

10:35pm  Jul 31, 2015

Reece ready to roll again

Richmond’s midfield will receive a timely boost with the return of Reece Conca for tonight’s clash with Hawthorn at the MCG.

1:33pm  Jul 31, 2015

Latest Video

Click here to view information and photos from past events 

2015 Richmond Events
Tommy Hafey Club - A tribute to Richmond Women Thursday May 7, ME Bank Centre Download more info here
Open training Friday May 8, Blundstone Arena All members and fans
Hobart Supporter Group function Saturday May 9, The Fluke and Bruce, Hobart Download more info here
Members Cocktail Party Tuesday May 19 Must be at least a 5-year member
Open training Saturday May 23, Adelaide Oval All members and fans
Open training Thursday June 4, Patersons Stadium All members and fans
** Mid-season coach review Tuesday June 16 ** Must be a coterie member
Open training Thursday June 25, SCG All members and fans
Brando's Buddies Clinic Tuesday June 30 Must be a Brando's Buddies member
Before the Pounce Saturday, July 4, ME Bank Centre All members and fans
Homecoming Saturday, July 11 More details to come
Open training Thursday August 6, Adelaide Oval All members and fans


** For more information, contact Richmond Corporate Sales Manager, Daniel Giese, on 9426 4429.