Main content

Latest News

Hardwick pleased with Tiger response

Richmond coach Damien Hardwick has praised his team's ability to win "ugly", after the Tigers overcame a 15-point deficit at the final change to clinch an important victory over GWS.

6:02pm  Jul 4, 2015

Late surge secures win over GWS

Richmond has come from behind to secure a crucial four points against Greater Western Sydney at the MCG.

4:22pm  Jul 4, 2015

Richmond’s live post-game podcast returns

Richmond defender Jake Batchelor and assistant coach Ross Smith will be the special guests on today’s live post-game podcast, the Richmond Review.

10:38am  Jul 4, 2015

Latest Video

Click here to view information and photos from past events 

2015 Richmond Events
Tommy Hafey Club - A tribute to Richmond Women Thursday May 7, ME Bank Centre Download more info here
Open training Friday May 8, Blundstone Arena All members and fans
Hobart Supporter Group function Saturday May 9, The Fluke and Bruce, Hobart Download more info here
Members Cocktail Party Tuesday May 19 Must be at least a 5-year member
Open training Saturday May 23, Adelaide Oval All members and fans
Open training Thursday June 4, Patersons Stadium All members and fans
** Mid-season coach review Tuesday June 16 ** Must be a coterie member
Open training Thursday June 25, SCG All members and fans
Brando's Buddies Clinic Tuesday June 30 Must be a Brando's Buddies member
Before the Pounce Saturday, July 4, ME Bank Centre All members and fans
Homecoming Saturday, July 11 More details to come
Open training Thursday August 6, Adelaide Oval All members and fans


** For more information, contact Richmond Corporate Sales Manager, Daniel Giese, on 9426 4429.