tmedia
Main content

Regional Supporter Groups

 

Western Australia Tigers
President Rachel Kemp
Treasurer Brian Giltay
Secretary Bernadette Ryan
Facebook WA Supporter Group
Twitter @tigers_wa
Email wa@rfcsupportergroup.com
Website watigers.com.au



 

South Australia Tigers
President Amanda Cook
Treasurer John Morrison
Secretary Stuart Goldup
Fundraising Coordinator Nick Twining
Facebook SA Richmond Supporter Group
Email sa@rfcsupportergroup.com


 
 

Sunraysia Tigers
President Andrew Black
Treasurer Gavin Noy
Secretary Sharon Welsh
Facebook Sunraysia Tigers
Twitter SunraysiaTigers
Email sunraysia@rfcsupportergroup.com
Website sunraysiatigers.org.au



 

Capital Tigers
President John Diamantaris
Secretary Sean Gourlay
Treasurer Rodger Moore
Website capitaltigers.com.au
Email darren@capitaltigers.com.au
Facebook Capital Tigers
Twitter Capital Tigers


 

Gippsland Tigers 
President Chris Donoghue
Vice President George Bovell
Secretary Sharlene Sexton
Treasurer Jason Irvine
Email grsg@rfcsupportergroup.com
Website grsg.net.au
Facebook Gippsland Tigers


 

Ballarat & District Tigers
President Wes Gaylor
Treasurer Brenda Reid
Secretary Terry Lannen
Website ballarat@rfcsupportergroup.com


 

South East Tigers
President Andrew Charousek
Vice President Ian Kennedy
Treasurer Karli Mitchell
Secretary Deb Griffin
Website setigers.com
Facebook South East Tigers
Email setigers@rfcsupportergroup.com
Twitter SouthEastTigers


 

South West Tigers
President Steve McGillivray
Treasurer Brian Facey
Secretary Helen Osborne
Facebook South West Vic Richmond Supporters
Email swtigers@rfcsupportergroup.com
Twitter SWVICTigers


 

Queensland Tigers
President Jim Kelly
Secretary Grant Noone
Treasurer Drew Munro
Email queensland@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook Queensland Tigers


 

North West Tasmania Tigers
President Terry Murray
Secretary Vanessa Bate
Treasurer Wayne Donovan
Email nwtasmania@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook NW Tasmania


 

Hobart Tigers
President Peter Barnett
Secretary Mike Hodge
Treasurer Michael Bazan
Email nwtasmania@rfcsupportergroup.com
Website hobartrichmondsupporters.com
Facebook Hobart Richmond Tigers


 

Sydney Richmond Tigers
President David Cluning     
Teasurer Tim Frohlich        
Secretary Cath Cudmore   
Email hello@sydneyrichmondtigers.com
Website sydneyrichmondtigers.com
Facebook Sydney Tigers
Twitter TigersSydney