tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Ellis back on track

Richmond youngster Corey Ellis has returned to full pre-season training, as he looks to cement his spot in the Tigers’ midfield in 2017.

3:43pm  Jan 19, 2017

Naish tames the Tiger nerves

Patrick Naish isn't embarrassed to admit he was overawed when he first trained with Richmond two years ago.

8:00am  Jan 19, 2017

Flea on the mend after mishap

Richmond premiership player and Team of the Century forward pocket Dale Weightman is on the path to recovery after collapsing and fracturing his left ankle while playing golf in Mildura last week.

3:46pm  Jan 18, 2017

Latest Video

Corey Ellis update

3:52pm  Jan 19, 2017

Jack Dyer Stand kicking challenge

1:11pm  Jan 18, 2017

Speedy small forward recruits

3:07pm  Jan 16, 2017

Download the full Richmond fixture PDF here

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, March 23
CARL v RICH
Carlton Richmond
MCG 7:20pm A
Round 2 Thursday, March 30
RICH v COLL
Richmond Collingwood
MCG 7:20pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
RICH v WCE
Richmond West Coast Eagles
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 16
BL v RICH
Brisbane Lions Richmond
G 4:40pm A
Round 5 Monday, April 24
RICH v MELB
Richmond Melbourne
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 4:10pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
WB v RICH
Western Bulldogs Richmond
ES 7:25pm A
Round 8 Sunday, May 14
RICH v FRE
Richmond Fremantle
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
GWS v RICH
GWS Giants Richmond
SPO 4:35pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
RICH v ESS
Richmond Essendon
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 03
NMFC v RICH
North Melbourne Richmond
ES 7:25pm A
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
RICH v SYD
Richmond Sydney Swans
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 14 Sunday, June 25
RICH v CARL
Richmond Carlton
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide Richmond
AO 7:10pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
STK v RICH
St Kilda Richmond
ES 7:25pm A
Round 17 Sunday, July 16
RICH v BL
Richmond Brisbane Lions
ES 1:10pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
RICH v GWS
Richmond GWS Giants
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
GCFC v RICH
Gold Coast Suns Richmond
MS 7:25pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
RICH v HAW
Richmond Hawthorn
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
GEEL v RICH
Geelong Cats Richmond
SS 2:10pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 20
FRE v RICH
Fremantle Richmond
DS 2:40pm A
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
RICH v STK
Richmond St Kilda
MCG 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston