Main content

Latest News

TeamUp with Tiger fans for Mother’s Day Classic

TeamUp with your fellow Richmond fans and join the Richmond Mother’s Day Classic team for 2015.

6:30pm  Apr 28, 2015

The VFL Report: Round 1

Richmond VFL coach Tim Clarke provides an exclusive summary of how the AFL-listed players performed at VFL level in Saturday’s win against Frankston.

5:15pm  Apr 28, 2015

Talking Tigers: Episode 7, 2015

Consistency of performance has been high on the agenda at Tigerland this week, in the wake of the senior side’s topsy-turvy start to the 2015 season.

3:24pm  Apr 28, 2015

Latest Video

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, April 02
CARL v RICH
Carlton 11.12 (78) Richmond 15.15 (105)
MCG 7:20pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
RICH v WB
Richmond 9.12 (66) Western Bulldogs 12.13 (85)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
BL v RICH
Brisbane Lions 8.10 (58) Richmond 21.11 (137)
G 7:20pm A
Round 4 Friday, April 24
RICH v MELB
Richmond 6.15 (51) Melbourne 12.11 (83)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 5 Saturday, May 02
RICH v GEEL
Richmond Geelong Cats
MCG 1:45pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
NMFC v RICH
North Melbourne Richmond
BA 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 7 Sunday, May 17
RICH v COLL
Richmond Collingwood
MCG 3:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 8 Sunday, May 24
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide Richmond
AO 4:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
RICH v ESS
Richmond Essendon
MCG 7:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 10 Friday, June 05
FRE v RICH
Fremantle Richmond
DS 6:10pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Friday, June 19
RICH v WCE
Richmond West Coast Eagles
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 13 Friday, June 26
SYD v RICH
Sydney Swans Richmond
SCG 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 14 Saturday, July 04
RICH v GWS
Richmond GWS Giants
MCG 1:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 15 Friday, July 10
RICH v CARL
Richmond Carlton
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
STK v RICH
St Kilda Richmond
ES 4:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
RICH v FRE
Richmond Fremantle
MCG 4:35pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 18 Friday, July 31
HAW v RICH
Hawthorn Richmond
MCG 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 20 Sunday, August 16
RICH v GCFC
Richmond Gold Coast Suns
MCG 1:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
COLL v RICH
Collingwood Richmond
MCG 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 22 Saturday, August 29
ESS v RICH
Essendon Richmond
MCG 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 23 Friday, September 04
RICH v NMFC
Richmond North Melbourne
ES 12:00am H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium