tmedia
Main content

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, March 22
v
Richmond Carlton
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 2 Thursday, March 29
v
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:20pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 08
v
Richmond Hawthorn
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
Richmond Brisbane Lions
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 5 Tuesday, April 24
v
Melbourne Richmond
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 6 Sunday, April 29
v
Collingwood Richmond
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 06
v
Richmond Fremantle
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 8 Sunday, May 13
v
North Melbourne Richmond
ES 1:10pm A
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
West Coast Eagles Richmond
OS 2:40pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
Richmond St Kilda
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
Essendon Richmond
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 12 Friday, June 08
v
Port Adelaide Richmond
AO 7:20pm A
Round 13 Sunday, June 17
v
Geelong Cats Richmond
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Thursday, June 28
v
Richmond Sydney Swans
ES 7:20pm H
Round 16 Friday, July 06
v
Richmond Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
GWS Giants Richmond
SPO 7:25pm A
Round 18 Friday, July 20
v
St Kilda Richmond
ES 7:50pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Richmond Collingwood
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 20 Friday, August 03
v
Richmond Geelong Cats
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Gold Coast Suns Richmond
MS 2:10pm A
Round 22 Friday, August 17
v
Richmond Essendon
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Richmond Western Bulldogs
MCG 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MARS
Mars Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston