Main content

Latest News

Tigers good as goal

Increased strike-power up forward, shapes as a key factor in Richmond’s quest to take the next step in season 2015.

11:00am  Oct 29, 2014

Tiger talls to compete for spots

Richmond has backed Ty Vickery and Shaun Hampson to respond from their disappointing ends to the 2014 season and keep the competition between the club's big men hot next year.

9:36am  Oct 29, 2014

Richmond Recruiting Rewind: Cotchin a class act

In the 17th of a Bingle Recruitment Zone special series, featuring 20 highlights from Richmond’s trade/draft history during the off-season, we examine Trent Cotchin’s exciting evolution at Tigerland.

6:00am  Oct 29, 2014

Latest Video

Recruitment Zone: Cotchin

6:00am  Oct 29, 2014

Recruitment Zone: Riewoldt

6:00am  Oct 28, 2014

Recruitment Zone: Brett Deledio

6:00am  Oct 27, 2014

Fixtures and Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, April 02
CARL v RICH
Carlton Richmond
MCG 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
RICH v WB
Richmond Western Bulldogs
MCG 1:45pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
BL v RICH
Brisbane Lions Richmond
GAB 7:20pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 4 Friday, April 24
RICH v MELB
Richmond Melbourne
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 5 Saturday, May 02
RICH v GEEL
Richmond Geelong Cats
MCG 1:45pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
NMFC v RICH
North Melbourne Richmond
BA 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 7 Sunday, May 17
RICH v COLL
Richmond Collingwood
MCG 3:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 8 Sunday, May 24
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide Richmond
AO 4:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
RICH v ESS
Richmond Essendon
MCG 7:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 10 Friday, June 05
FRE v RICH
Fremantle Richmond
PS 6:10pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Friday, June 19
RICH v WCE
Richmond West Coast Eagles
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 13 Friday, June 26
SYD v RICH
Sydney Swans Richmond
SCG 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 14 Saturday, July 04
RICH v GWS
Richmond GWS Giants
MCG 1:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 15 Friday, July 10
RICH v CARL
Richmond Carlton
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
STK v RICH
St Kilda Richmond
ES 4:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
RICH v FRE
Richmond Fremantle
MCG 4:35pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 18 Friday, July 31
HAW v RICH
Hawthorn Richmond
MCG 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 20 Sunday, August 16
RICH v GCFC
Richmond Gold Coast Suns
MCG 1:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
COLL v RICH
Collingwood Richmond
MCG 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 22 Saturday, August 29
ESS v RICH
Essendon Richmond
MCG 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 23 Friday, September 04
RICH v NMFC
Richmond North Melbourne
ES 12:00am H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium