Main content

Latest News

Astbury growing in confidence

Richmond defender David Astbury says he has full confidence in his body and is determined to capitalise on the form that made him the Club's most improved player before he suffered a season-ending knee injury in May this year.

12:00pm  Dec 19, 2014

Perfect Tiger ready to roar

The construction of the ‘Perfect Tiger’ is complete. We recently set you the task of selecting one current, or former Richmond player, from each of the dozen categories that we deemed encapsulated the qualities of the Perfect Tiger. Here’s what you decided on . . .

9:48am  Dec 19, 2014

2015 Richmond VFL fixture

Richmond’s VFL team will kick off its 2015 campaign with an away game against Coburg on Saturday, April 18 at 2pm.

2:53pm  Dec 18, 2014

Latest Video

Hello Newman: Axel's Abode

11:10am  Dec 19, 2014

Ellis' draft day

6:00am  Dec 18, 2014

Fixtures and Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, April 02
CARL v RICH
Carlton Richmond
MCG 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
RICH v WB
Richmond Western Bulldogs
MCG 1:45pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
BL v RICH
Brisbane Lions Richmond
G 7:20pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 4 Friday, April 24
RICH v MELB
Richmond Melbourne
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 5 Saturday, May 02
RICH v GEEL
Richmond Geelong Cats
MCG 1:45pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
NMFC v RICH
North Melbourne Richmond
BA 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 7 Sunday, May 17
RICH v COLL
Richmond Collingwood
MCG 3:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 8 Sunday, May 24
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide Richmond
AO 4:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
RICH v ESS
Richmond Essendon
MCG 7:20pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 10 Friday, June 05
FRE v RICH
Fremantle Richmond
PS 6:10pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Friday, June 19
RICH v WCE
Richmond West Coast Eagles
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 13 Friday, June 26
SYD v RICH
Sydney Swans Richmond
SCG 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 14 Saturday, July 04
RICH v GWS
Richmond GWS Giants
MCG 1:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 15 Friday, July 10
RICH v CARL
Richmond Carlton
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
STK v RICH
St Kilda Richmond
ES 4:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
RICH v FRE
Richmond Fremantle
MCG 4:35pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 18 Friday, July 31
HAW v RICH
Hawthorn Richmond
MCG 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 20 Sunday, August 16
RICH v GCFC
Richmond Gold Coast Suns
MCG 1:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
COLL v RICH
Collingwood Richmond
MCG 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 22 Saturday, August 29
ESS v RICH
Essendon Richmond
MCG 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 23 Friday, September 04
RICH v NMFC
Richmond North Melbourne
ES 12:00am H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium