Main content

Latest News

Jack jumped at contract commitment

Richmond spearhead Jack Riewoldt didn’t hesitate when talk of a contract extension was brought up with him and his management recently.

5:03pm  Jun 30, 2015

Riewoldt re-commits

Richmond key forward Jack Riewoldt will be a Tiger until at least the end of the 2019 season, after signing a three-year contract extension this week.

4:01pm  Jun 30, 2015

The VFL Report: Round 11

Richmond’s VFL coach Tim Clarke provides an exclusive form summary of the Tigers’ AFL-listed players who appeared in last Saturday’s loss to Williamstown at the ME Centre

2:59pm  Jun 30, 2015

Latest Video

The best of Jack

4:30pm  Jun 30, 2015

Riewoldt re-commits

4:01pm  Jun 30, 2015

Ellis press conference, June 30th

3:08pm  Jun 30, 2015

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Thursday, April 02
CARL v RICH
Carlton 11.12 (78) Richmond 15.15 (105)
MCG 7:20pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
RICH v WB
Richmond 9.12 (66) Western Bulldogs 12.13 (85)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
BL v RICH
Brisbane Lions 8.10 (58) Richmond 21.11 (137)
G 7:20pm A
Round 4 Friday, April 24
RICH v MELB
Richmond 6.15 (51) Melbourne 12.11 (83)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 5 Saturday, May 02
RICH v GEEL
Richmond 11.10 (76) Geelong Cats 12.13 (85)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
NMFC v RICH
North Melbourne 16.13 (109) Richmond 10.14 (74)
BA 1:45pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 17
RICH v COLL
Richmond 16.9 (105) Collingwood 15.10 (100)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 8 Sunday, May 24
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide 5.13 (43) Richmond 11.10 (76)
AO 4:10pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
RICH v ESS
Richmond 10.12 (72) Essendon 8.11 (59)
MCG 7:20pm H
Round 10 Friday, June 05
FRE v RICH
Fremantle 10.10 (70) Richmond 15.7 (97)
DS 6:10pm A
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Friday, June 19
RICH v WCE
Richmond 10.10 (70) West Coast Eagles 13.12 (90)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 13 Friday, June 26
SYD v RICH
Sydney Swans 11.11 (77) Richmond 14.11 (95)
SCG 7:50pm A
Round 14 Saturday, July 04
RICH v GWS
Richmond GWS Giants
MCG 1:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 15 Friday, July 10
RICH v CARL
Richmond Carlton
MCG 7:50pm H Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
STK v RICH
St Kilda Richmond
ES 4:40pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
RICH v FRE
Richmond Fremantle
MCG 4:35pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 18 Friday, July 31
HAW v RICH
Hawthorn Richmond
MCG 7:50pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 20 Sunday, August 16
RICH v GCFC
Richmond Gold Coast Suns
MCG 1:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
COLL v RICH
Collingwood Richmond
MCG 1:45pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 22 Saturday, August 29
ESS v RICH
Essendon Richmond
MCG 7:20pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 23 Friday, September 04
RICH v NMFC
Richmond North Melbourne
ES 12:00am H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium