Main content

Latest News

Richo’s positive points

Richmond great Matthew Richardson has listed his top Tiger highlights of the 2014 season.

10:31am  Sep 12, 2014

Rutten rapt to join Tigers

Newly-appointed Richmond assistant coach Ben Rutten can’t wait to get stuck into the next phase of his football life.

4:04pm  Sep 11, 2014

Daly departs

Richmond assistant coach Danny Daly has departed the Club, to join the Brisbane Lions coaching panel.

2:49pm  Sep 11, 2014

Latest Video

Tough Tigers

1:17pm  Sep 12, 2014

Top Tiger marks

10:58am  Sep 12, 2014

Tigers sum up season

7:53pm  Sep 11, 2014

Fixtures and Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 15
GCFC v RICH
Gold Coast Suns 12.15 (87) Richmond 10.9 (69)
MS 6:40pm A
Round 2 Thursday, March 27
RICH v CARL
Richmond 14.14 (98) Carlton 12.14 (86)
MCG 7:45pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
WB v RICH
Western Bulldogs 15.10 (100) Richmond 15.8 (98)
ES 1:45pm A
Round 4 Friday, April 11
RICH v COLL
Richmond 10.12 (72) Collingwood 16.14 (110)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 5 Thursday, April 17
BL v RICH
Brisbane Lions 9.9 (63) Richmond 15.16 (106)
G 7:50pm A
Round 6 Sunday, April 27
RICH v HAW
Richmond 7.10 (52) Hawthorn 18.10 (118)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 7 Sunday, May 04
GEEL v RICH
Geelong Cats 11.15 (81) Richmond 12.4 (76)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 8 BYE
Round 9 Saturday, May 17
RICH v MELB
Richmond 9.20 (74) Melbourne 14.7 (91)
MCG 1:40pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 24
GWS v RICH
GWS Giants 5.11 (41) Richmond 24.10 (154)
SPO 1:40pm A
Round 11 Saturday, May 31
ESS v RICH
Essendon 15.14 (104) Richmond 7.12 (54)
MCG 7:45pm A
Round 12 Sunday, June 08
NMFC v RICH
North Melbourne 17.14 (116) Richmond 13.10 (88)
ES 7:10pm A
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
RICH v FRE
Richmond 12.13 (85) Fremantle 16.9 (105)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 14 Friday, June 20
RICH v SYD
Richmond 7.9 (51) Sydney Swans 9.8 (62)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 15 Saturday, June 28
STK v RICH
St Kilda 11.7 (73) Richmond 18.9 (117)
ES 2:10pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
RICH v BL
Richmond 12.7 (79) Brisbane Lions 7.12 (54)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 17 Sunday, July 13
RICH v PORT
Richmond 19.12 (126) Port Adelaide 16.10 (106)
ES 1:10pm H
Round 18 Friday, July 25
WCE v RICH
West Coast Eagles 6.6 (42) Richmond 8.11 (59)
PS 6:40pm A
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
RICH v GWS
Richmond 13.11 (89) GWS Giants 8.14 (62)
MCG 4:40pm H
Round 20 Friday, August 08
RICH v ESS
Richmond 14.11 (95) Essendon 11.11 (77)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows 9.15 (69) Richmond 10.19 (79)
AO 7:10pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 24
RICH v STK
Richmond 15.8 (98) St Kilda 10.12 (72)
MCG 4:40pm H
Round 23 Saturday, August 30
SYD v RICH
Sydney Swans 9.11 (65) Richmond 10.8 (68)
ANZ 4:40pm A
Finals Week 1 Sunday, September 07
PORT v RICH
Port Adelaide 20.12 (132) Richmond 11.9 (75)
AO 2:50pm A

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium