Main content

Latest News

Look forward to Martin magic

Richmond young gun Dustin Martin’s potency in attack was a major positive for the Tigers in last Thursday night’s victory over the Brisbane Lions.

11:30am  Apr 20, 2014

Jack out of the box

A fast start was a key focus for star Richmond forward Jack Riewoldt going into last Thursday night’s crucial clash with the Brisbane Lions at the Gabba.

8:45am  Apr 20, 2014

Young Tigers impress in VFL loss

Richmond’s VFL side struggled to utilise the breeze against Williamstown, going down to the in-form side by 70 points at Burbank Oval on Saturday afternoon.

5:21pm  Apr 19, 2014

Latest Video

Fixtures and Results

Match Venue Time Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 15
GCFC v RICH
Gold Coast Suns 12.15 (87) Richmond 10.9 (69)
MS 6:40pm
Round 2 Thursday, March 27
RICH v CARL
Richmond 14.14 (98) Carlton 12.14 (86)
MCG 7:45pm
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
WB v RICH
Western Bulldogs 15.10 (100) Richmond 15.8 (98)
ES 1:45pm
Round 4 Friday, April 11
RICH v COLL
Richmond 10.12 (72) Collingwood 16.14 (110)
MCG 7:50pm
Round 5 Thursday, April 17
BL v RICH
Brisbane Lions 9.9 (63) Richmond 15.16 (106)
G 7:50pm
Round 6 Sunday, April 27
RICH v HAW
Richmond Hawthorn
MCG 3:20pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 7 Sunday, May 04
GEEL v RICH
Geelong Cats Richmond
MCG 3:20pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 8 BYE
Round 9 Saturday, May 17
RICH v MELB
Richmond Melbourne
MCG 1:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 10 Saturday, May 24
GWS v RICH
GWS Giants Richmond
SPO 1:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 11 Saturday, May 31
ESS v RICH
Essendon Richmond
MCG 7:45pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 12 Sunday, June 08
NMFC v RICH
North Melbourne Richmond
ES 7:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
RICH v FRE
Richmond Fremantle
MCG 1:45pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 14 Friday, June 20
RICH v SYD
Richmond Sydney Swans
MCG 7:50pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 15 Saturday, June 28
STK v RICH
St Kilda Richmond
ES 2:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
RICH v BL
Richmond Brisbane Lions
MCG 1:45pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 17 Sunday, July 13
RICH v PORT
Richmond Port Adelaide
ES 1:10pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 18 Friday, July 25
WCE v RICH
West Coast Eagles Richmond
PS 6:40pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
RICH v GWS
Richmond GWS Giants
MCG 4:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 20 Friday, August 08
RICH v ESS
Richmond Essendon
MCG 7:50pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
ADEL v RICH
Adelaide Crows Richmond
AO 7:10pm Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 22 Sunday, August 24
RICH v STK
Richmond St Kilda
MCG 4:40pm Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 23 Friday, August 29
SYD v RICH
Sydney Swans Richmond
ANZ 12:00am

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium