Main content

Latest News

VFL Round 7 squad: Arnot, Lloyd return

Richmond midfielder Matt Arnot and goal-sneak Sam Lloyd return to the Club’s VFL team for this Saturday’s Dreamtime curtain raiser at the ME Centre.

10:39am  May 29, 2015

Dreamtime reflections

On the eve of the 2015 ‘Dreamtime at the ‘G’ blockbuster, we present a comprehensive historical account of the iconic contest...

9:33am  May 29, 2015

Round 9 preview: Richmond v Essendon

The battle of the ‘bookends’ shapes as a significant element in Saturday night’s blockbuster ‘Dreamtime at the ‘G’ clash between Richmond and Essendon.

6:26pm  May 28, 2015

Latest Video

Committed Tiger wins a Jeep

3:39pm  May 29, 2015

Last time we met: Essendon

6:00am  May 29, 2015

Jack tours Tigerland

5:00am  May 29, 2015

Training Times

Richmond open training sessions will be held at the following times during 2015:

Round 9 open training Friday May 29, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 10 open training Thursday June 4, Patersons Stadium 4pm
Round 12 open training Thursday June 18, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 13 open training Thursday June 25, SCG 6pm
Round 14 open training Friday July 3, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 15 open training Thursday July 9, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 16 open training Saturday July 18, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 17 open training Friday July 24, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 18 open training Thursday July 30, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 19 open training Thursday August 6, Adelaide Oval 6pm
Round 20 open training Saturday August 15, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 21 open training Friday August 21, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 22 open training Friday August 28, ME Bank Centre 10.30am-11am
Round 23 open training TBC, ME Bank Centre TBC

The above training sessions are open to all members and fans for the alloted times. Please note training times are subject to change, so please check the page closer to the training date.

All home training sessions are held at the ME Bank Centre. Enter via Brunton Avenue, near the Tigerland Superstore.

Parking in the vicinity of the ME Bank Centre is limited. Public transport is recommended for all home training sessions.