TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

2018 Toyota AFL Premiership Season

TICKET DATE
Club Member Presale (Rounds 1-22) 9am, Monday March 5
General Public (Rounds 1-22) 9am, Wednesday March 7
Round 23 9am, Wednesday August 8

The transaction limit for the 2018 Premiership Season is 8, which will apply for our Round 1 clash against Carlton. Richmond members can purchase up to 7 non-member tickets. 

Members are encouraged to upgrade to a reserved seat to ensure guaranteed access to this match. 

There will be a limited numbers of seats available for general admission access on the evening. 

Anzac Day Eve and Dreamtime at the ‘G are both away matches for Richmond this year. 

Richmond members with away game access will be eligible to upgrade to a seat from Monday, March 5. Richmond home members will be eligible to purchase tickets for these away blockbuster matches from Wednesday, March 7. 

Members will require their 12-digit barcode number located on the back of their membership card to upgrade to a seat or to purchase tickets into Richmond’s allocations of bays for Away games. 

The Richmond membership department will be open from 8.00am (AEST) Monday March 5, to answer any queries regarding the on sale of tickets in 2018 – call 1300 742 466.

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Tickets
Round 13 Sunday, June 17
v
Geelong CatsRichmond
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Thursday, June 28
v
RichmondSydney Swans
ES 7:20pm H
Round 16 Friday, July 06
v
RichmondAdelaide Crows
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
GWS GiantsRichmond
SPO 7:25pm A
Round 18 Friday, July 20
v
St KildaRichmond
ES 7:50pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
RichmondCollingwood
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 20 Friday, August 03
v
RichmondGeelong Cats
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Gold Coast SunsRichmond
MS 2:10pm A
Round 22 Friday, August 17
v
RichmondEssendon
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
RichmondWestern Bulldogs
MCG 12:00am H