Main content

2014 VFL Fixture

Match Date Time Venue Richmond AFL Fixture
Round 1
Footscray Bulldogs v Richmond
Saturday, April 5 10:30am Victoria University Whitten Oval, Footscray Bulldogs v Richmond, Etihad Stadium
Saturday, April 5, 1:45pm
Round 2
Coburg v Richmond
Sunday, April 13 2:00pm Coburg City Oval, Coburg Richmond v Collingwood, MCG
Friday, April 11, 7:50pm
Round 3
Richmond v Williamstown
Saturday, April 19 12:15pm Burbank Oval Brisbane v Richmond, Gabba
Thursday April 17, 7:50pm
Round 4
Frankston v Richmond
Friday, April 25 2:00pm Frankston Oval, Frankston Richmond v Hawthorn, MCG
Sunday, April 27, 3:20pm
Round 5
Richmond v Geelong Cats
Sunday, May 4 11:30am ME Bank Centre, Punt Road Oval Geelong v Richmond, MCG
Sunday, May 4, 3:20pm
Round 6
Bye
Bye Bye Bye Bye
Round 7
Richmond v Box Hill Hawks
Saturday, May 17 10:40am ME Bank Centre, Punt Road Oval Richmond v Melbourne, MCG
Saturday, May 17, 1:40pm
Round 8
Werribee Tigers vs. Richmond
Saturday, May 24 1:10pm Avalon Airport Oval @ Chirnside Park, Watton Street, Werribee GWS v Richmond, GIANTS Stadium
Saturday, May 24, 1:40pm
Round 9
Richmond v Essendon
Saturday, May 31 2:00pm ME Bank Centre, Punt Road Oval  Essendon v Richmond, MCG,
Saturday, May 31, 7:45pm
Round 10
Richmond v Northern Blues
Saturday, June 14 11:00am ME Bank Centre, Punt Road Oval Richmond v Fremantle, MCG
Saturday, June 14, 1:45pm
Round 11
North Ballarat v Richmond
Sunday, June 22 2:25pm Eureka Stadium, Ballarat Richmond v Sydney, MCG
Friday, June 20, 7:50pm
Round 12
Collingwood v Richmond
Saturday, June 28  2:00pm Morwell Recreation Reserve St Kilda v Richmond, Etihad Stadium
Saturday, June 28, 2:10pm
Round 13
Richmond v Casey Scorpions
Saturday, July 5 11:00am ME Bank Centre, Punt Road Oval Richmond v Brisbane, MCG
Saturday, July 5, 1:45pm
Round 14
Geelong Cats v Richmond
Saturday, July 12 7:30pm Simonds Stadium, Geelong Richmond v Port Adelaide, Etihad Stadium
Sunday, July 13, 1:10pm
Round 15
Bye
Bye Bye Bye Bye
 
Round 16
Richmond v Port Melbourne
 
Saturday, July 26 1:10pm ME Bank Centre, Punt Road Oval West Coast v Richmond, Patersons Stadium
Friday, July 25, 6:40pm
Round 17
Richmond vs. Sandringham
Saturday, August 2 1:00pm ME Bank Centre, Punt Road Oval Richmond v GWS, MCG
Saturday, August 2, 4:40pm
Round 18
Bendigo Gold v Richmond
Saturday, August 9 6:30pm Queen Elizabeth Oval, Bendigo Richmond v Essendon, MCG
Friday, August 8, 7:50pm
Round 19
Essendon v Richmond
Saturday, August 16 1:00pm Highgate Recreation Reserve, Craigieburn Adelaide v Richmond, Adelaide Oval
Saturday August 16, 7:10pm
Round 20
Richmond vs Footscray Bulldogs
Sunday, August 24 1:00pm ME Bank Centre, Punt Road Oval Richmond v St Kilda, MCG
Sunday, August 24, 4:40pm