TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Regional Supporter Groups

 

Western Australia Tigers
President Rachel Kemp
Treasurer Brian Giltay
Secretary Bernadette Ryan
Facebook WA Supporter Group
Twitter @tigers_wa
Email wa@rfcsupportergroup.com



South Australia Tigers
President Ian Kennedy
Treasurer Brenda Hilton
Secretary TBC
Facebook SA Richmond Supporter Group
Email sa@rfcsupportergroup.com


 

Sunraysia Tigers
President Phil Pappin
Treasurer Bruce Symes
Secretary Sharon Welsh
Facebook Sunraysia Tigers
Twitter SunraysiaTigers
Email sunraysia@rfcsupportergroup.com


 

Capital Tigers
President Greg Watt
Vice President Raylene Easton
Secretary Carol Anderson
Treasurer Cherrie Roe
Website capitaltigers.com.au
Email committee@capitaltigers.com.au
Twitter Capital Tigers


 

Gippsland Tigers 
President George Bovell
Vice President Gary Foster
Secretary Frank D'Urbano
Treasurer Julie Gore
Email grsg@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook Gippsland Tigers


 

Ballarat & District Tigers
President Wes Gaylor
Treasurer Brenda Reid
Secretary Terry Lannen
Website ballarat@rfcsupportergroup.com


 

South East Tigers
President Andrew Charousek
Teasurer Sherryn Jarrett
Secretary Thorin Maine
Email setigers@rfcsupportergroup.com
Website setigers.com
Facebook South East Tigers
Twitter SouthEastTigers


 

Queensland Tigers
President Dylan Leach
Secretary Stuart Linnell
Treasurer Suzie Rowe
Email queensland@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook Queensland Tigers


 

North West Tasmania Tigers
President Terry Murray
Secretary Sandra Whiteley 
Treasurer Sharee Narracott
Email nwtasmania@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook NW Tasmania


 

Sydney Richmond Tigers
President Fran Doughton  
Teasurer Jonathan Linden       
Secretary Paul Trunoff
Email hello@sydneyrichmondtigers.com
Website sydneyrichmondtigers.com
Facebook Sydney Tigers
Twitter TigersSydney


 

Surfcoast Tigers
President John Roker
Secretary Sean Boswell
Email surfcoast@rfcsupportergroup.com
Facebook Surfcoast Tigers