Richmond VFL has finalised in its line-up for Sunday's trip down the highway to face Geelong at GMHBA Stadium.

The Tigers have made four changes for the clash, bringing in Hugo Ralphsmith who was omitted from the AFL side named last night, as well as VFL-listed players Bailey Henderson, Misilifi Faimalo and Jess McGrath

The inclusions replace Jack Ross, Maurice Rioli and Ivan Soldo, who have been selected to play in Saturday's AFL twilight clash against Geelong, and VFL-listed Tiger Lachlan Carrigan. 

Richmond will be looking to make it two wins in a row after a 52-point victory over Coburg last weekend, while Geelong will be hoping to get back on the winners' list following a loss to Werribee. 

Sunday's afternoon's game kicks off at 12.00pm and will be broadcast live on Channel 7.

Fans can also watch every game of the 2022 Smithy's VFL season LIVE on and the AFL Live Official App.

To follow match updates from GMHBA Stadium, stay tuned to @RichmondVFL on Twitter.

Richmond VFL's Round 14 team v Geelong, Sunday, June 26, 12:00pm AEST, GMHBA Stadium.

B 47. B Nyuon 46. B Miller 75. T Young
HB 36. W Martyn 31. R Mansell 30. T Brown
C 37. M Parker 27. T Dow  45. H Ralphsmith
HF 38. N Cumberland 16. J Aarts 11. J Castagna
F 32. M Colina 44. S Stack 43. J Bauer
R 32. S Ryan 26. R C-Dawkins 40. T Sonsie
INT 41. S Banks 66. B Henderson 55. L Street
  64. M Faimalo 60. J McGrath  
23rd Player 60. J McGrath
EMG 65. J Nathan 59. L Johnson 74. T Bracher
  76. J Sexton 58. N Oakes

In: B Henderson, M Faimalo, H Ralphsmith, J McGrath

Out: J Ross, M Rioli, I Soldo, L Carrigan

Richmond VFL

Catch up on the latest VFL news, stats & videos!